Topic: Admin users can delete other admin users
This is both a bug and a new feature request. Currently, if I am the main admin of the system, and I create new admins, they can delete me, as well as other admins (didn't try to delete the last admin, can't think of why not to).
1. Make that the original Admin can not be deleted by others
2. Make a "Co Admin" type. These have the same Admin rights, but can not delete Admins.